Harmony

Room Description

This room is located on the ground floor, near the kitchen.
Organic Queen bed and organic linens. Desk and bureau. Sleeps 2

Room Amenities

  • Organic Queen bed
  • Private Bath
  • window
  • organic bedding
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 23 Mon
Sep 24 Tue
Sep 25 Wed
Sep 26 Thu
Sep 27 Fri
Sep 28 Sat
Sep 29 Sun
Sep 30 Mon
Oct 01 Tue
Oct 02 Wed
Oct 03 Thu
Oct 04 Fri
Oct 05 Sat
Oct 06 Sun

Harmony

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

23 Sep 2019
$100 $0 $0 $100

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made at least 24 hours prior to your scheduled arrival or you'll be charged for one night.

Pet dogs are allowed only in two designated dog-friendly rooms, Prosperity and Adventure. You will be charged an additional $20 per night payable upon arrival. Please see our dog guidelines for more information.