Prosperity

Room Description

Main floor, adjacent to the lobby. Spacious room with mahogany queen sleigh bed. Fireplace with inglenook sitting area, desk, bureau, 2 sofa chairs and bath tub and shower. Sleeps 2-3.

Room Amenities

  • Private Bath
  • window
  • organic bedding
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 21 Thu
Feb 22 Fri
Feb 23 Sat
Feb 24 Sun
Feb 25 Mon
Feb 26 Tue
Feb 27 Wed
Feb 28 Thu
Mar 01 Fri
Mar 02 Sat
Mar 03 Sun
Mar 04 Mon
Mar 05 Tue
Mar 06 Wed

Prosperity

129SoldSoldSold129129129129175175SoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Feb 2019
$129 $10 $0 $129

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made at least 24 hours prior to your scheduled arrival or you'll be charged for one night.

Pet dogs are allowed only in two designated dog-friendly rooms, Inspiration and Adventure. You will be charged an additional $20 per night payable upon arrival. Please see our dog guidelines for more information.