Prosperity

Room Description

Main floor, adjacent to the lobby. Rich colors in a spacious room with mahogany queen sleigh bed, fireplace with inglenook sitting area, desk, bureau, sleigh day bed, 2 sofa chairs, spacious bath with tub and shower, many windows, bringing the outside in. Riches of the Orient theme. Sleeps 2-3

Room Amenities

  • Private Bath
  • window
  • organic bedding
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 23 Wed
May 24 Thu
May 25 Fri
May 26 Sat
May 27 Sun
May 28 Mon
May 29 Tue
May 30 Wed
May 31 Thu
Jun 01 Fri
Jun 02 Sat
Jun 03 Sun
Jun 04 Mon
Jun 05 Tue

Prosperity

175175175SoldSold175175175175175Sold175Sold175
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

23 May 2018
$175 $10 $0 $175

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made at least 2 days prior to your scheduled arrival or you'll be charged for one night.

For pet dogs, allowed in limited areas, you will be charged an additional $20 per night payable upon arrival. Please see our dog guidelines for more information.