STANDARD QUEEN

Room Description

STANDARD QUEEN

Each room has:

  • mini fride
  • Wi-Fi Access
  • A/C and ceiling fans
  • Safe Box
  • Daily maid service
  • Walk in closet.
  • Hot water
  • Private bathroom
  • Hair dryer 
  • Private patio with hammock and seating area (1,2,3,4,5,6,7,)

Lush tropical gardens, exotic birds singing and the ever present howler monkeys offer an ideal backdrop for your escape.


Room Amenities

  • All Standard Queen Rooms
  • AC
  • Wifi
  • Hot water
  • Hair dryer
  • make un mirror
  • lap top Size Safe
  • Private Bath
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking Available
  • mini fridge
  • hammock
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 17 Sat
Feb 18 Sun
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 24 Sat
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Mar 01 Thu
Mar 02 Fri

STANDARD QUEEN

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold150SoldSoldSoldSoldSold150Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

17 Feb 2018
$150 $0 $0 $150

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

$95 per booking $0
(quantity )

$125 per booking $0
(quantity )

$95 per booking $0
(quantity )

$125 per booking $0
(quantity )

$210 per booking $0
(quantity )

$90 per booking $0
(quantity )

$200 per booking $0
(quantity )

$310 per booking $0

$5 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

Adult Only Policy(Over 15) from December 1st to March 31st.


Reservation and Deposit Policy:

50%  deposit due upon making of reservation. Deposit is non refundable.

50% at check-out.

Cancellations and “no show” Policy

Cancellations must be made by writing an email. We do not accept cancellations by phone.

50% of the deposit is non-refundable.

This includes the cancelling of any nights from the original reservation.

If changes occur that result in a shortened stay the advance payment will not be adjusted to reflect the change.

Early departure for any personal reason does not imply any refund. 

If you cancel your reservation by 7 days or less of your projected arrival date, the remaining balance of the total amount of the reservation will be charged to your credit card.