KING ROOM-Best Offert

Room Description

Oferta December

Room Amenities

  • King size bed
  • Large Private Bath
  • WI.FI
  • Free Parking
  • hair dryer
  • laptop size safe
  • make up mirror
  • A/C
  • fan
  • mini fridge
  • Hot water
  • lap top desk
  • walk in closet.
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 25 Fri
Jan 26 Sat
Jan 27 Sun
Jan 28 Mon
Jan 29 Tue
Jan 30 Wed
Jan 31 Thu
Feb 01 Fri
Feb 02 Sat
Feb 03 Sun

KING ROOM-Best Offert

Sold188.25188.25188.25189.75SoldSold188.25188.25188.25188.25SoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Jan 2019
$188.25 $0 $0 $188.25

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

Adult Only Policy(Over 15) from December 1st to March 31st.


Reservation and Deposit Policy:

50%  deposit due upon making of reservation. Deposit is non refundable.

50% at check-out.

Cancellations and “no show” Policy

Cancellations must be made by writing an email. We do not accept cancellations by phone.

The 50%  deposit is non-refundable.

This includes the cancelling of any nights from the original reservation.

If changes occur that result in a shortened stay the advance payment will not be adjusted to reflect the change.

Early departure for any personal reason does not imply any refund. 

If you cancel your reservation by 7 days or less of your projected arrival date, the remaining balance of the total amount of the reservation will be charged to your credit card.