STANDARD QUEEN-Best Offert

Room Description

Oferta Febrero

Room Amenities

  • All Standard Queen Rooms
  • AC
  • Wifi
  • Hot water
  • Hair dryer
  • make un mirror
  • lap top Size Safe
  • Private Bath
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking Available
  • mini fridge
  • hammock
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 21 Thu
Feb 22 Fri
Feb 23 Sat
Feb 24 Sun
Feb 25 Mon
Feb 26 Tue
Feb 27 Wed
Feb 28 Thu
Mar 01 Fri
Mar 02 Sat
Mar 03 Sun
Mar 04 Mon
Mar 05 Tue
Mar 06 Wed

STANDARD QUEEN-Best Offert

164SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold166.4166.4164164Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Feb 2019
$164 $0 $0 $164

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

Adult Only Policy(Over 15) from December 1st to March 31st.


Reservation and Deposit Policy:

50%  deposit due upon making of reservation. Deposit is non refundable.

50% at check-out.

Cancellations and “no show” Policy

Cancellations must be made by writing an email. We do not accept cancellations by phone.

The 50%  deposit is non-refundable.

This includes the cancelling of any nights from the original reservation.

If changes occur that result in a shortened stay the advance payment will not be adjusted to reflect the change.

Early departure for any personal reason does not imply any refund. 

If you cancel your reservation by 7 days or less of your projected arrival date, the remaining balance of the total amount of the reservation will be charged to your credit card.