TRIPLE ROOM-Best Offert

Room Description

Oferta Marzo

Room Amenities

  • Two rooms connected by th
  • shared bath (2 rooms) in
  • A/C
  • fan
  • mini fridge
  • lap top size safe
  • hot water
  • hammock
  • closet
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 20 Wed
Mar 21 Thu
Mar 22 Fri
Mar 23 Sat
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue

TRIPLE ROOM-Best Offert

Sold198.4200200200198.4198.4198.4SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Mar 2019
$198.4 $0 $0 $198.4

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

Adult Only Policy(Over 15) from December 1st to March 31st.


Reservation and Deposit Policy:

50%  deposit due upon making of reservation. Deposit is non refundable.

50% at check-out.

Cancellations and “no show” Policy

Cancellations must be made by writing an email. We do not accept cancellations by phone.

The 50%  deposit is non-refundable.

This includes the cancelling of any nights from the original reservation.

If changes occur that result in a shortened stay the advance payment will not be adjusted to reflect the change.

Early departure for any personal reason does not imply any refund. 

If you cancel your reservation by 7 days or less of your projected arrival date, the remaining balance of the total amount of the reservation will be charged to your credit card.