Family Studio with Sauna and Separate Entrance-Family Studio with Sauna

Apartment Description

Finish sauna is included!
The size of studio apartment is around 40 m2 and it is suitable for 1 to 4 persons. There are double king size bed and sofa bed.
Kitchen is equiped with everything for cooking. You will find coffee, tea and sugar in there.


Apartment Amenities

  • Non Smoking
  • Parking Available
  • Free Wifi
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Economy
  • Apartments
  • Bathrooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Kitchen Kitchenette
  • Pets Allowed
  • Room With A View
  • Outdoor Deck
  • Privacy
View More Apartment Types
Step 1 Select the number of apartments and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Apartment Selection
Jun 14 Mon
Jun 15 Tue
Jun 16 Wed
Jun 17 Thu
Jun 18 Fri
Jun 19 Sat
Jun 20 Sun
Jun 21 Mon
Jun 22 Tue
Jun 23 Wed
Jun 24 Thu
Jun 25 Fri
Jun 26 Sat
Jun 27 Sun

Family Studio with Sauna and Separate Entrance-Family Studio with Sauna

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Apartment Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Apartment 1

14 Jun 2021
€34 €0 €0 €34
15 Jun 2021
€34 €0 €0 €34

Extras available for this apartment

Totals

Apartment Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Please let us know in advance approximate time of your arrival.
On a day of your arrival we will sent check in instructions.

CITY TAX - 1 EUR/person/night will be added to booking price
No parties or events are allowed.
Pets are allowed on request. Charges may be applicable.
Free private parking is possible on site.
All children are welcome.
WiFi is available in the apartments and is free of charge.
No meal is included in this room rate.
Cancellations should be made by writing an email.
If cancelled or modified up to 14 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.