Deluxe Room with a see-through Shower

Room Description

This is a double room, designed with a see-through shower in the room. Bright but private, this room also has a traditional wooden balcony. Ideal for couples who enjoy staying in an intimate setting.

Room Amenities

  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Rainfall Shower
  • Sat TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 23 Mon
Sep 24 Tue
Sep 25 Wed
Sep 26 Thu
Sep 27 Fri
Sep 28 Sat
Sep 29 Sun
Sep 30 Mon
Oct 01 Tue
Oct 02 Wed
Oct 03 Thu
Oct 04 Fri
Oct 05 Sat
Oct 06 Sun

Deluxe Room with a see-through Shower

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold109SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

23 Sep 2019
€123 €0 €0 €123
24 Sep 2019
€123 €0 €0 €123
25 Sep 2019
€123 €0 €0 €123

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 25% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.