Deluxe Room with a see-through Shower

Room Description

This is a double room, designed with a see-through shower in the room. Bright but private, this room also has a traditional wooden balcony. Ideal for couples who enjoy staying in an intimate setting.

Room Amenities

  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Rainfall Shower
  • Sat TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 24 Sat
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Mar 01 Thu
Mar 02 Fri
Mar 03 Sat
Mar 04 Sun
Mar 05 Mon
Mar 06 Tue
Mar 07 Wed

Deluxe Room with a see-through Shower

107.175757575757575SoldSoldSoldSoldSold75
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Feb 2018
€107.1 €0 €0 €107.1
23 Feb 2018
€75 €0 €0 €75
24 Feb 2018
€75 €0 €0 €75

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.