Deluxe Room with in-room Hot Tub Bath

Room Description

Overlooking the sun-kissed yard, this double room features a sexy in-room spa bath for those who want to treat themselves and their companion.

Room Amenities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wifi
  • Hot Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Early Arrival
  • Free Internet
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Sat TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 15 Sun
Dec 16 Mon
Dec 17 Tue
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 19 Thu
Dec 20 Fri
Dec 21 Sat
Dec 22 Sun
Dec 23 Mon
Dec 24 Tue
Dec 25 Wed
Dec 26 Thu
Dec 27 Fri
Dec 28 Sat

Deluxe Room with in-room Hot Tub Bath

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

15 Dec 2019
€96 €0 €0 €96
16 Dec 2019
€96 €0 €0 €96
17 Dec 2019
€96 €0 €0 €96

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 25% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.