Deluxe Room with in-room Hot Tub Bath

Room Description

Overlooking the sun-kissed yard, this double room features a sexy in-room spa bath for those who want to treat themselves and their companion.

Room Amenities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wifi
  • Hot Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Early Arrival
  • Free Internet
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Sat TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 20 Sat
Jul 21 Sun
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 27 Sat
Jul 28 Sun
Jul 29 Mon

Deluxe Room with in-room Hot Tub Bath

SoldSoldSold125125125125125SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

16 Jul 2019
€125 €0 €0 €125
17 Jul 2019
€125 €0 €0 €125

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 25% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.