Deluxe Room with in-room Hot Tub Bath

Room Description

Overlooking the sun-kissed yard, this double room features a sexy in-room spa bath for those who want to treat themselves and their companion.

Room Amenities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wifi
  • Hot Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Early Arrival
  • Free Internet
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Sat TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 20 Wed
Mar 21 Thu
Mar 22 Fri
Mar 23 Sat
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue

Deluxe Room with in-room Hot Tub Bath

SoldSold7575SoldSoldSoldSold757575759494
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Mar 2019
€75 €0 €0 €75
21 Mar 2019
€75 €0 €0 €75

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.