Deluxe Room with in-room Hot Tub Bath

Room Description

Overlooking the sun-kissed yard, this double room features a sexy in-room spa bath for those who want to treat themselves and their companion.

Room Amenities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wifi
  • Hot Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Early Arrival
  • Free Internet
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Sat TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 22 Tue
May 23 Wed
May 24 Thu
May 25 Fri
May 26 Sat
May 27 Sun
May 28 Mon
May 29 Tue
May 30 Wed
May 31 Thu
Jun 01 Fri
Jun 02 Sat
Jun 03 Sun
Jun 04 Mon

Deluxe Room with in-room Hot Tub Bath

9494SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold94SoldSoldSoldSold125
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 May 2018
€94 €0 €0 €94
23 May 2018
€94 €0 €0 €94
24 May 2018
€94 €0 €0 €94

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.