Twin Room

Room Description

This twin room features 2 single beds in a sea-side setting reminiscent of the fishermen and sailors that used to live in Zabbar and in its surroundings.

Room Amenities

  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Early Arrival
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Non Smoking
  • Shuttle
  • Swimming Pool
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • High Ceiling
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Sat TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 15 Sun
Dec 16 Mon
Dec 17 Tue
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 19 Thu
Dec 20 Fri
Dec 21 Sat
Dec 22 Sun
Dec 23 Mon
Dec 24 Tue
Dec 25 Wed
Dec 26 Thu
Dec 27 Fri
Dec 28 Sat

Twin Room

SoldSoldSoldSold55767676767676767979
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

15 Dec 2019
€55 €0 €0 €55
16 Dec 2019
€55 €0 €0 €55

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 25% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.