Twin Room

Room Description

This twin room features 2 single beds in a sea-side setting reminiscent of the fishermen and sailors that used to live in Zabbar and in its surroundings.

Room Amenities

  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Early Arrival
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Non Smoking
  • Shuttle
  • Swimming Pool
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • High Ceiling
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Sat TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 16 Fri
Nov 17 Sat
Nov 18 Sun
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue
Nov 28 Wed
Nov 29 Thu

Twin Room

777777777777SoldSoldSold7777777777
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

16 Nov 2018
€77 €0 €0 €77
17 Nov 2018
€77 €0 €0 €77

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.