Twin Room

Room Description

This twin room features 2 single beds in a sea-side setting reminiscent of the fishermen and sailors that used to live in Zabbar and in its surroundings.

Room Amenities

  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Early Arrival
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Non Smoking
  • Shuttle
  • Swimming Pool
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • High Ceiling
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Sat TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 23 Sat
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue
Apr 03 Wed
Apr 04 Thu
Apr 05 Fri

Twin Room

SoldSoldSold6262626262627575758585
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

23 Mar 2019
€72 €0 €0 €72
24 Mar 2019
€62 €0 €0 €62

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.