Twin Room

Room Description

This twin room features 2 single beds in a sea-side setting reminiscent of the fishermen and sailors that used to live in Zabbar and in its surroundings.

Room Amenities

  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Early Arrival
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Non Smoking
  • Shuttle
  • Swimming Pool
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • High Ceiling
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Sat TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 18 Sat
Aug 19 Sun
Aug 20 Mon
Aug 21 Tue
Aug 22 Wed
Aug 23 Thu
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 25 Sat
Aug 26 Sun
Aug 27 Mon
Aug 28 Tue
Aug 29 Wed
Aug 30 Thu
Aug 31 Fri

Twin Room

136.4Sold115115115115115115115115115115115115
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

18 Aug 2018
€136.4 €0 €0 €136.4
19 Aug 2018
€115 €0 €0 €115
20 Aug 2018
€115 €0 €0 €115

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.