Double Room

Room Description

All three double bedrooms are located on the ground floor, surrounding the Yard. These are themed to honour trades and crafts of yesteryear with a chic decor that includes authentic antique items.

Room Amenities

  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • Swimming Pool
  • En-Suite
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Air Conditioning
  • Laundry
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Minibar
  • Safe in Room
  • Satellite TV
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 07 Fri
Aug 08 Sat
Aug 09 Sun
Aug 10 Mon
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 12 Wed
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 14 Fri
Aug 15 Sat
Aug 16 Sun
Aug 17 Mon
Aug 18 Tue
Aug 19 Wed
Aug 20 Thu

Double Room

9696SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold86106106106106106
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

07 Aug 2020
€96 €0 €0 €96
08 Aug 2020
€96 €0 €0 €96

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 25% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.