Double Room

Room Description

All three double bedrooms are located on the ground floor, surrounding the Yard. These are themed to honour trades and crafts of yesteryear with a chic decor that includes authentic antique items.

Room Amenities

  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • Swimming Pool
  • En-Suite
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Air Conditioning
  • Laundry
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Minibar
  • Safe in Room
  • Satellite TV
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 25 Fri
Jan 26 Sat
Jan 27 Sun
Jan 28 Mon
Jan 29 Tue
Jan 30 Wed
Jan 31 Thu
Feb 01 Fri
Feb 02 Sat
Feb 03 Sun
Feb 04 Mon

Double Room

SoldSoldSoldSold55555555555555555555
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Jan 2019
€55 €0 €0 €55
23 Jan 2019
€55 €0 €0 €55
24 Jan 2019
€55 €0 €0 €55

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.