Double Room

Room Description

All three double bedrooms are located on the ground floor, surrounding the Yard. These are themed to honour trades and crafts of yesteryear with a chic decor that includes authentic antique items.

Room Amenities

  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • Swimming Pool
  • En-Suite
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Air Conditioning
  • Laundry
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Minibar
  • Safe in Room
  • Satellite TV
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 22 Sun
Jul 23 Mon
Jul 24 Tue
Jul 25 Wed
Jul 26 Thu
Jul 27 Fri
Jul 28 Sat
Jul 29 Sun
Jul 30 Mon
Jul 31 Tue
Aug 01 Wed
Aug 02 Thu
Aug 03 Fri
Aug 04 Sat

Double Room

131.4131.4SoldSold110110110110SoldSoldSoldSold115Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Jul 2018
€131.4 €0 €0 €131.4
23 Jul 2018
€131.4 €0 €0 €131.4

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.