Double Room

Room Description

All three double bedrooms are located on the ground floor, surrounding the Yard. These are themed to honour trades and crafts of yesteryear with a chic decor that includes authentic antique items.

Room Amenities

  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • Swimming Pool
  • En-Suite
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Air Conditioning
  • Laundry
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Minibar
  • Safe in Room
  • Satellite TV
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 20 Sat
Oct 21 Sun
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 26 Fri
Oct 27 Sat
Oct 28 Sun
Oct 29 Mon
Oct 30 Tue

Double Room

112.4112.4919191919191SoldSoldSold919191
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

17 Oct 2018
€112.4 €0 €0 €112.4
18 Oct 2018
€112.4 €0 €0 €112.4
19 Oct 2018
€91 €0 €0 €91

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.