Double Room

Room Description

All three double bedrooms are located on the ground floor, surrounding the Yard. These are themed to honour trades and crafts of yesteryear with a chic decor that includes authentic antique items.

Room Amenities

  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • Swimming Pool
  • En-Suite
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Air Conditioning
  • Laundry
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Minibar
  • Safe in Room
  • Satellite TV
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 18 Sun
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 24 Sat
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Mar 01 Thu
Mar 02 Fri
Mar 03 Sat

Double Room

7555555555555555555555555555
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

18 Feb 2018
€75 €0 €0 €75
19 Feb 2018
€55 €0 €0 €55
20 Feb 2018
€55 €0 €0 €55

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€23 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.