Standard Room A

Room Description

standard room A

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 14 Wed
Nov 15 Thu
Nov 16 Fri
Nov 17 Sat
Nov 18 Sun
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue

Standard Room A

60606060Sold6060SoldSoldSoldSold606060
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

14 Nov 2018
$60 $0 $0 $60

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


We ask guests to provide a credit card number in order to secure the booking. We will not take any payment prior to checking in. Guests will settle their bill at check out, via credit card, cash, or check. Guests wishing to pay with the credit card they provided at reservation time must make sure they have the actual credit card with them when checking out.

No fee will be charged for cancellation or booking modification up to 7 days before check in. After that time, one night will be charged.

In case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.