Executive Suite

Villa Description

Detached bungalow with one bedroom featuring a luxury wooden king-size (double) bed, one fully furnished living room, very spacious bathroom and a large private ground terrace.

Rate includes: daily breakfast (2 adults); daily bottle of pure drinking water; Wifi; unlimited access to swimming pools and fitness center; coffee/tea making facilities in room; free for children under 10 years.

All taxes and charges are included.

Villa Amenities

  • Villa style
  • Free breakfast
  • Separate lounge room
  • bunk beds
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking
  • Wardrobe
  • Desk
  • Spacious bathroom
  • Shower/hot water
  • Bathrobes
  • Slippers
  • Hair dyer
  • Cable TV
  • Flat-screen TV
  • DVD/CD player
  • free WIFI
  • Coffee/tea making
  • Mini bar/refrigerator
  • In-room safe
  • Private terrace
  • Daily room cleaning
  • Extra bed (upon request)
  • Ironing (upon request)
View More Villa Types
Step 1 Select the number of villas and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Villa Selection
Nov 14 Wed
Nov 15 Thu
Nov 16 Fri
Nov 17 Sat
Nov 18 Sun
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue

Executive Suite

200200200200200200200SoldSoldSoldSold200200200
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Villa Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Villa 1

14 Nov 2018
$200 $20 $0 $200

Extras available for this villa

Totals

Villa Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


We ask guests to provide a credit card number in order to secure the booking. We will not take any payment prior to checking in. Guests will settle their bill at check out, via credit card, cash, or check. Guests wishing to pay with the credit card they provided at reservation time must make sure they have the actual credit card with them when checking out.

No fee will be charged for cancellation or booking modification up to 7 days before check in. After that time, one night will be charged.

In case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.