Executive Family Suite

Villa Description

Detached bungalow with two connecting rooms, sleeping four adults and two children.  Each room comes with one king-size (double) bed plus separate seating areas and a bunk bed (2-story wooden bed) for two children. Two separate bathrooms and a private ground terrace.

Rate includes: daily breakfast (4 adults); daily bottle of pure drinking water; Wifi; unlimited access to swimming pools and fitness center; coffee/tea making facilities in room; free for children under 10 years.

All taxes and charges are included.

Villa Amenities

  • Villa style
  • two adjoining rooms
  • Lounge
  • Day bed
  • Free breakfast
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking
  • Wardrobe
  • Desk
  • Spacious bathrooms
  • Shower/hot water
  • Bathrobes
  • Slippers
  • Hair dyer
  • Cable TV
  • Flat-screen TV
  • DVD/CD player
  • free WIFI
  • Coffee/tea making
  • Mini bar/refrigerator
  • In-room safe
  • Private terrace
  • Daily room cleaning
  • Extra bed (upon request)
  • Ironing (upon request)
View More Villa Types
Step 1 Select the number of villas and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Villa Selection
May 28 Mon
May 29 Tue
May 30 Wed
May 31 Thu
Jun 01 Fri
Jun 02 Sat
Jun 03 Sun
Jun 04 Mon
Jun 05 Tue
Jun 06 Wed
Jun 07 Thu
Jun 08 Fri
Jun 09 Sat
Jun 10 Sun

Executive Family Suite

155155155155155155155155155155155155155155
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Villa Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Villa 1

28 May 2018
$155 $20 $0 $155

Extras available for this villa

Totals

Villa Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


We ask guests to provide a credit card number in order to secure the booking. We will not take any payment prior to checking in. Guests will settle their bill at check out, via credit card, cash, or check. Guests wishing to pay with the credit card they provided at reservation time must make sure they have the actual credit card with them when checking out.

No fee will be charged for cancellation or booking modification up to 7 days before check in. After that time, one night will be charged.

In case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.