Family Suite

Room Description

Detached bungalow with two connecting rooms, sleeping four adults.  Each room comes with one king-size (double) bed; one room features an additional built-in baby/child bed. There are two separate bathrooms and a private ground terrace.

Rate includes: daily breakfast (4 adults); daily bottle of pure drinking water; Wifi; unlimited access to swimming pools and fitness center; coffee/tea making facilities in room; free for children under 10 years.

All taxes and charges are included.

Room Amenities

  • Bungalow style
  • Two adjoining rooms
  • Free breakfast
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking
  • Wardrobe
  • Desk
  • Spacious bathroom
  • Shower/hot water
  • Bathrobes
  • Slippers
  • Hair dyer
  • Cable TV
  • Flat-screen TV
  • DVD/CD player
  • free WIFI
  • Coffee/tea making
  • Mini bar/refrigerator
  • In-room safe
  • Private terrace
  • Daily room cleaning
  • Extra bed (upon request)
  • Ironing (upon request)
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 18 Sun
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 24 Sat
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Mar 01 Thu
Mar 02 Fri
Mar 03 Sat

Family Suite

SoldSoldSoldSoldSold150SoldSold150150150SoldSold150
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

18 Feb 2018
$150 $20 $0 $150

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


We ask guests to provide a credit card number in order to secure the booking. We will not take any payment prior to checking in. Guests will settle their bill at check out, via credit card, cash, or check. Guests wishing to pay with the credit card they provided at reservation time must make sure they have the actual credit card with them when checking out.

No fee will be charged for cancellation or booking modification up to 7 days before check in. After that time, one night will be charged.

In case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.