Single Bed (Mix Hostel)

Bed Description

Single Bed mix hostel

Bed Amenities

  • Internet
  • Wall Mounted Safe
  • No Smoke
  • Minibar
View More Bed Types
Step 1 Select the number of beds and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Bed Selection
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 24 Sat
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Mar 01 Thu
Mar 02 Fri
Mar 03 Sat
Mar 04 Sun
Mar 05 Mon
Mar 06 Tue
Mar 07 Wed

Single Bed (Mix Hostel)

12.0412.0412.0412.0412.0412.0412.0412.0412.0412.0412.0412.0412.0412.04
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Bed Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Bed 1

22 Feb 2018
€12.04 €0 €0 €12.04

Extras available for this bed

(quantity )

Max 5px with vip cars 55€ + vat %18

€55 per booking $0
(quantity )

Moet Chandon Ice Imperial 750ml with Fruit Plate

€90 per booking $0
(quantity )

Max 4px by Vip cars 49€ + vat %18

€49 per booking $0

Totals

Bed Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival,  no fee will be charged.
If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.