Single Bed (Female Hostel)

Bed Description

This room is female only and it comes with lots of extra little luxuries, including fluffy towels, super nice smelling soaps and those extra finishing touches that make any break away from home a bit more special.

Bed Amenities

  • Internet
  • Wall Mounted Safe
  • No Smoke
  • Minibar
View More Bed Types
Step 1 Select the number of beds and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Bed Selection
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue
Apr 03 Wed
Apr 04 Thu
Apr 05 Fri
Apr 06 Sat

Single Bed (Female Hostel)

12.0412.0412.0412.04Sold12.0412.0412.0412.0412.0412.0412.0412.0412.04
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Bed Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Bed 1

24 Mar 2019
€12.04 €0 €0 €12.04

Extras available for this bed

(quantity )

Max 5px with vip cars 55€ + vat %18

€55 per booking $0
(quantity )

Moet Chandon Ice Imperial 750ml with Fruit Plate

€90 per booking $0
(quantity )

Max 4px by Vip cars 49€ + vat %18

€49 per booking $0

Totals

Bed Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival,  no fee will be charged.
If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.