Executive / Delux Room-Delux room with bath

Room Description

The rooms and details satisfy the demands of our guests in the best ways; everything is thought in terms of supplying comfortable and enjoyable stay and services in respect of the needs of the guest whether on business trip, for relax or for a short getaway of singles, couples and group of friends…

Room Amenities

  • Internet
  • 24h Room Service
  • Wide-Screen Tv
  • Alarms
  • Wall Mounted Safe
  • No Smoke
  • Minibar
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue
Apr 03 Wed
Apr 04 Thu
Apr 05 Fri
Apr 06 Sat

Executive / Delux Room-Delux room with bath

119.44119.44119.44119.44119.44119.44119.44119.44119.44119.44119.44119.44119.44119.44
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Mar 2019
€119.44 €20 €10 €119.44

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Max 5px with vip cars 55€ + vat %18

€55 per booking $0
(quantity )

Moet Chandon Ice Imperial 750ml with Fruit Plate

€90 per booking $0
(quantity )

Max 4px by Vip cars 49€ + vat %18

€49 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival,  no fee will be charged.
If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.