New Orleans

Room Description

The New Orleans room is located in an annex building next to the original hotel and has a private entrance onto the patio. There is 1 queen bed and private bath with clawfoot bathtub. The New Orleans room shares the annex building with the Reading room, and the two can be joined if booked together. 

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Apr 16 Fri
Apr 17 Sat
Apr 18 Sun
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 24 Sat
Apr 25 Sun
Apr 26 Mon
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 28 Wed
Apr 29 Thu

New Orleans

SoldSold129129129129129149Sold129129129129Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

16 Apr 2021
$149 $0 $0 $149

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

No deposit will be charged when making a reservation, but we must have a valid credit card or debit card on file to hold the room. Payment is due at check in. 
There is no fee for canceling an individual reservation at least 1 week before your date of arrival. If you cancel within a week of your arrival date, you will be charged for the first night of your reservation as a cancellation fee. Group reservations must be cancelled at least 21 days in advance of the arrival date to avoid the cancellation fee of the first nights charge.