Trans Siberian

Room Description

The Trans Siberian room is located off of the lobby on the main floor of the hotel and has a private entrance onto the patio. There is 1 queen bed and private bath with clawfoot bathtub. 

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 28 Sun
Mar 01 Mon
Mar 02 Tue
Mar 03 Wed
Mar 04 Thu
Mar 05 Fri
Mar 06 Sat
Mar 07 Sun
Mar 08 Mon
Mar 09 Tue
Mar 10 Wed
Mar 11 Thu
Mar 12 Fri
Mar 13 Sat

Trans Siberian

129129129129129149149129129129129Sold149149
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

28 Feb 2021
$129 $0 $0 $129

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

No deposit will be charged when making a reservation, but we must have a valid credit card or debit card on file to hold the room. Payment is due at check in. 
There is no fee for canceling an individual reservation at least 1 week before your date of arrival. If you cancel within a week of your arrival date, you will be charged for the first night of your reservation as a cancellation fee. Group reservations must be cancelled at least 21 days in advance of the arrival date to avoid the cancellation fee of the first nights charge.