Katy MKT

Room Description

The Katy MKT room is located on the second floor of the hotel overlooking the patio and has direct access to the rooftop deck. There is 1 queen bed and private bath with clawfoot bathtub. 

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 14 Fri
Aug 15 Sat
Aug 16 Sun
Aug 17 Mon
Aug 18 Tue
Aug 19 Wed
Aug 20 Thu
Aug 21 Fri
Aug 22 Sat
Aug 23 Sun
Aug 24 Mon
Aug 25 Tue
Aug 26 Wed

Katy MKT

119129SoldSold119119119SoldSoldSold119119119119
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

13 Aug 2020
$119 $0 $0 $119

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

No deposit will be charged when making a reservation, but we must have a valid credit card or debit card on file to hold the room. Payment is due at check in. 
There is no fee for canceling an individual reservation at least 1 week before your date of arrival. If you cancel within a week of your arrival date, you will be charged for the first night of your reservation as a cancellation fee. Group reservations must be cancelled at least 21 days in advance of the arrival date to avoid the cancellation fee of the first nights charge.