Missouri Pacific

Room Description

The Missouri Pacific room is located on the second floor of the hotel overlooking the train depot. There is 1 queen bed and private bath with clawfoot bathtub. 

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 21 Sat
May 22 Sun
May 23 Mon
May 24 Tue
May 25 Wed
May 26 Thu
May 27 Fri
May 28 Sat
May 29 Sun
May 30 Mon
May 31 Tue
Jun 01 Wed
Jun 02 Thu
Jun 03 Fri

Missouri Pacific

SoldSold129SoldSold129149SoldSoldSoldSoldSold149149
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 May 2022
$149 $0 $0 $149

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

No deposit will be charged when making a reservation, but we must have a valid credit card or debit card on file to hold the room. Payment is due at check in. 
There is no fee for canceling an individual reservation at least 1 week before your date of arrival. If you cancel within a week of your arrival date, you will be charged for the first night of your reservation as a cancellation fee. Group reservations must be cancelled at least 21 days in advance of the arrival date to avoid the cancellation fee of the first nights charge.