Great Northern

Room Description

The Great Northern is located on the second floor of the hotel and has direct access to the rooftop deck. There is 1 queen bed and private bath with clawfoot bathtub. 

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 08 Thu
Jun 09 Fri
Jun 10 Sat
Jun 11 Sun
Jun 12 Mon
Jun 13 Tue
Jun 14 Wed
Jun 15 Thu
Jun 16 Fri
Jun 17 Sat
Jun 18 Sun
Jun 19 Mon
Jun 20 Tue
Jun 21 Wed

Great Northern

SoldSoldSold139SoldSold139139Sold149139129129Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

08 Jun 2023
$129 $0 $0 $129

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

No deposit will be charged when making a reservation, but we must have a valid credit card or debit card on file to hold the room. Payment is due at check in. 
There is no fee for canceling an individual reservation at least 1 week before your date of arrival. If you cancel within a week of your arrival date, you will be charged for the first night of your reservation as a cancellation fee. Group reservations must be cancelled at least 21 days in advance of the arrival date to avoid the cancellation fee of the first nights charge.