Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Please Choose

Room Type Below

Apr 22 Sun
Apr 23 Mon
Apr 24 Tue
Apr 25 Wed
Apr 26 Thu
Apr 27 Fri
Apr 28 Sat
Apr 29 Sun
Apr 30 Mon
May 01 Tue
May 02 Wed
May 03 Thu
May 04 Fri
May 05 Sat

Two Double with Sofa

Images Room Details
SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold8989899999 Book Now!
Hover mouse over the calendar for more information.

Hotel Charlee By The Sea

7328300032
1502 Boulevard
Seaside Heights 08751
New Jersey
United States of America
Return to main website
View map Contact Us Privacy Policy
Step into a world of ease and comfort at the Hotel Charlee Sea Breeze.  Be treated to unrivaled comfort in 31 beautifully appointed guestrooms just one block to the famous Seaside Heights Beach & Boardwalk. 
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • All Suites
  • Bathrooms
  • Private Bath
  • Air Conditioning
  • Suites
  • Parking Available
  • Non Smoking
  • Loyalty Rewards Available
  • Late Check Out
  • Late Arrival
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Two Double with Sofa

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

Two Double with Sofa

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 30 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.