Standard Double Rana

Room Description

This room offers a queen bed and an en-suite private bathroom. The room also features a TV, A/C and Fan.

Room Amenities

  • Private Bath
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 26 Sun
May 27 Mon
May 28 Tue
May 29 Wed
May 30 Thu
May 31 Fri
Jun 01 Sat
Jun 02 Sun
Jun 03 Mon
Jun 04 Tue
Jun 05 Wed
Jun 06 Thu
Jun 07 Fri
Jun 08 Sat

Standard Double Rana

7070707070Sold70707070707070Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

26 May 2019
$70 $0 $22.6 $70

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE NOTE: NO CHARGE WILL BE MADE TO YOUR CREDIT CARD UNTIL YOU ARRIVE AT THE HOTEL UNLESS A CANCELLATION IS MADE.
See details below.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.