Two Double with Sofa

Room Description

Two Double with Sofa

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 21 Fri
Feb 22 Sat
Feb 23 Sun
Feb 24 Mon
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 26 Wed
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 28 Fri
Feb 29 Sat
Mar 01 Sun
Mar 02 Mon
Mar 03 Tue
Mar 04 Wed
Mar 05 Thu

Two Double with Sofa

9999696969696969696969696969
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Feb 2020
$99 $0 $0 $99

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 30 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.