Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Please Choose

Room Type Below

Feb 27 Thu
Feb 28 Fri
Feb 29 Sat
Mar 01 Sun
Mar 02 Mon
Mar 03 Tue
Mar 04 Wed
Mar 05 Thu
Mar 06 Fri
Mar 07 Sat
Mar 08 Sun
Mar 09 Mon
Mar 10 Tue
Mar 11 Wed

Two Double with Sofa

Images Room Details
6969696969696969999969696969 Book Now!
Hover mouse over the calendar for more information.

Hotel Charlee By The Sea

7328300032
1502 Boulevard
Seaside Heights 08751
New Jersey
United States of America
Return to main website
View map Contact Us Privacy Policy
Step into a world of ease and comfort at the Hotel Charlee Sea Breeze.  Be treated to unrivaled comfort in 31 beautifully appointed guestrooms just one block to the famous Seaside Heights Beach & Boardwalk. 
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • All Suites
  • Bathrooms
  • Private Bath
  • Air Conditioning
  • Suites
  • Parking Available
  • Non Smoking
  • Loyalty Rewards Available
  • Late Check Out
  • Late Arrival
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Two Double with Sofa

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

Two Double with Sofa

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 30 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.
Powered by InnGenius