King Suite

Room Description

Nehir manzaralı, Tarihi dokusu korunarak restore edilen balayı  odası.

Room Amenities

  • LCD Ekran Tv
  • Dijital uydu yayını
  • Telefon
  • Minibar
  • Dijital kasa
  • Kettle ve çay/kahve ikram
  • Saç kurutma makinası -Ort
  • Koltuk takımı
  • Buklet malzemeleri
  • Dolap
  • Beşik (İsteğe Bağlı)
  • Klima
  • Wifi internet
  • Bathrooms
  • Non Smoking
  • Hot Tub
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 26 Sat
Sep 27 Sun
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 30 Wed
Oct 01 Thu
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 03 Sat
Oct 04 Sun
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 07 Wed

King Suite

Sold115115115115115115115115115115115115115
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Sep 2020
€115 €0 €0 €115

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.