Deluxe Pool View-Deluxe Poolview Webrate

Room Description

Deluxe Pool view rooms are located beside the pool, where you will have an amazing view of the pool and garden.  The rooms are setup with a comfortable queen bed and decorated with gorgeous local art.  Shower and toilet are separated with a sink area for comfort and privacy. 

Room Amenities

  • All Suites
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Shower
  • Toilet
  • Hair Dryer
  • Safe
  • Towels
  • Water Kettle
  • Moringa Tea
  • Water
  • Moringa Soap
  • Moringa Shampoo
  • Moringa Lotion
  • Activities Older Children
  • Activities Young Children
  • Car Rental Desk
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dining
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Extended Stay
  • Family Rooms
  • Food Available
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Meals Included
  • Parking Available
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Bath
  • Room Service
  • Room With A View
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 24 Sat
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Mar 01 Thu
Mar 02 Fri
Mar 03 Sat
Mar 04 Sun
Mar 05 Mon
Mar 06 Tue
Mar 07 Wed
Mar 08 Thu
Mar 09 Fri

Deluxe Pool View-Deluxe Poolview Webrate

Sold50.4Sold50.450.450.450.450.450.450.450.450.450.450.4
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Feb 2018
$50.4 $0 $0 $50.4

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now