Standard Triple Room

Room Description

Standard rooms are located on the second floor of the house all with fabulous views of the Göreme Valley. Twin or Double rooms are available and all the standard rooms are decorated traditionally. If you prefer not to stay in a cave this is a perfect alternative. All rooms have private bathroom, 24 hours hot water, hair dryer, central heating, dressing table and WI-FI.

Room Amenities

  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Economy
  • Bathrooms
  • Shuttle
  • Horse Riding
  • Private Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 21 Wed
Mar 22 Thu
Mar 23 Fri
Mar 24 Sat
Mar 25 Sun
Mar 26 Mon
Mar 27 Tue
Mar 28 Wed
Mar 29 Thu
Mar 30 Fri
Mar 31 Sat
Apr 01 Sun
Apr 02 Mon
Apr 03 Tue

Standard Triple Room

Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Mar 2018
€29 €0 €0 €29

Extras available for this room


Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.