Triple Cave Room

Room Description

These rooms are originally carved from the volcanic tufa rock and natural local stone are placed later to form elegant arches. The rooms are decorated in traditional Turkish style with kilims, carpets and local hand crafts. The beds are king sized, modern and perfect for a comfortable nights sleep. All rooms have an en suite, 24 hour hot water, hair dryer, natural air-conditioning, central heating, dressing table and WI-FI.

Room Amenities

  • 24 hour hot water
  • hair dryer
  • natural air-conditioning
  • central heating
  • dressing table and WI-FI.
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 11 Tue
Dec 12 Wed
Dec 13 Thu
Dec 14 Fri
Dec 15 Sat
Dec 16 Sun
Dec 17 Mon
Dec 18 Tue
Dec 19 Wed
Dec 20 Thu
Dec 21 Fri
Dec 22 Sat
Dec 23 Sun
Dec 24 Mon

Triple Cave Room

4545454545454545454545454545
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

11 Dec 2018
€45 €0 €0 €45

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.