Deluxe Aile Süiti-Deluxe Family Room

Room Description

This traditionally decorated family room has a balcony, TV, Wi-Fi, central heating, soundproofing and electric kettle. It offers 24-hour hot water and a private bathroom with a hairdryer. It also features wonderful vies of Goreme Valley.
Room Facilities: Balcony, View, Terrace, Satellite channels, Flat-screen TV, Sitting area, Fan, Extra long beds (> 6.5 ft), Heating, Carpeted, Sofa, Soundproof, Hardwood/Parquet floors, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hairdryer, Toilet, Bathroom,Slippers, Dining area, Electric kettle, Barbecue, Outdoor furniture, Outdoor dining area, Wake-up service, Alarm clock,Towels, Linens, Upper floors accessible by stairs only, Semi-detached

Room Amenities

  • Balcony
  • View
  • Terrace
  • Satellite channels
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Sitting area
  • Fan
  • Extra long beds (> 6.5 ft
  • Heating
  • Carpeted
  • Sofa
  • Soundproof
  • Hardwood/Parquet floors
  • Wardrobe/Closet
  • Shower
  • Hairdryer
  • Toilet
  • Bathroom
  • Slippers
  • Dining area
  • Electric kettle
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor furniture
  • Outdoor dining area
  • Wake-up service
  • Alarm clock
  • Towels
  • Linens
  • Upper floors accessible b
  • Semi-detached
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 22 Thu
Mar 23 Fri
Mar 24 Sat
Mar 25 Sun
Mar 26 Mon
Mar 27 Tue
Mar 28 Wed
Mar 29 Thu
Mar 30 Fri
Mar 31 Sat
Apr 01 Sun
Apr 02 Mon
Apr 03 Tue
Apr 04 Wed

Deluxe Aile Süiti-Deluxe Family Room

Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Mar 2018
€45 €0 €10 €45

Extras available for this room


Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.