Family Room with Terrace-Family Room with Terrace

Room Description

Located on the second floor of the house, this family room has a balcony, fireplace and a private bathroom with 24-hour hot water. Traditionally decorated, the room offers views of Goreme Valley.
Room Facilities: Balcony, View, Terrace, Flat-screen TV, Sitting area, Fan, Extra long beds (> 6.5 ft), Heating, Carpeted,Fireplace, Soundproof, Hardwood/Parquet floors, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom,Electric kettle, Outdoor dining area, Wake-up service, Towels, Linens, Upper floors accessible by stairs only, Private apartment in building

Room Amenities

  • Balcony
  • View
  • Terrace
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Sitting area
  • Fan
  • Extra long beds (> 6.5 ft
  • Heating
  • Carpeted
  • Fireplace
  • Soundproof
  • Hardwood/Parquet floors
  • Wardrobe/Closet
  • Shower
  • Hairdryer
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Bathroom
  • Electric kettle
  • Outdoor dining area
  • Wake-up service
  • Towels
  • Linens
  • Upper floors accessible b
  • Private apartment in buil
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 22 Fri
Jun 23 Sat
Jun 24 Sun
Jun 25 Mon
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 28 Thu
Jun 29 Fri
Jun 30 Sat
Jul 01 Sun
Jul 02 Mon
Jul 03 Tue
Jul 04 Wed
Jul 05 Thu

Family Room with Terrace-Family Room with Terrace

5555555555555555555555555555
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Jun 2018
€55 €0 €10 €55

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.