Family Cave Room

Room Description

King Deluxe rooms are 36m2 (387 square feet) and feature a bathtub in the bedroom. The rooms can be arranged with a king bed or two twin beds. Rooms are equipped with safes, hair dryers and telephones and decorated with hand-crafted furniture, locally sourced textiles and unique country details. The bathroom has a separate shower and 2 sinks. 

To rediscover the adventurer in you, follow the hotel stairs to the middle floor, where views of the beautiful lake and the mountain range shine in through windows. You can even glimpse the outdoors as you bathe in the en-suite’s marble bathtub in your room.

Room Amenities

  • Heating
  • Carpeted
  • Shower
  • Hairdryer
  • Toilet
  • Wake-up service
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 20 Thu
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 22 Sat
Sep 23 Sun
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 29 Sat
Sep 30 Sun
Oct 01 Mon
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 03 Wed

Family Cave Room

5757575757575757575757575757
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Sep 2018
€57 €0 €0 €57

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.