Economy Çatı katı

Room Description

Economy Çatı katı

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 26 Sun
Jan 27 Mon
Jan 28 Tue
Jan 29 Wed
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 31 Fri
Feb 01 Sat
Feb 02 Sun
Feb 03 Mon
Feb 04 Tue
Feb 05 Wed
Feb 06 Thu
Feb 07 Fri
Feb 08 Sat

Economy Çatı katı

300300300300300300300300300300300300300300
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

26 Jan 2020
€300 €0 €0 €300

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Filexible : The guest can cancel free of charge until 14 days before arrival. The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel in the 14 days before arrival.

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.