Economy Çatı katı

Room Description

Economy Çatı katı

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 06 Sat
Jun 07 Sun
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 12 Fri
Jun 13 Sat
Jun 14 Sun
Jun 15 Mon

Economy Çatı katı

300300300300300300300300300300300300300300
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

02 Jun 2020
€300 €0 €0 €300

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Filexible : The guest can cancel free of charge until 14 days before arrival. The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel in the 14 days before arrival.

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.