Economy Çatı katı

Room Description

Economy Çatı katı

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 20 Sat
Jul 21 Sun
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 27 Sat
Jul 28 Sun
Jul 29 Mon

Economy Çatı katı

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

16 Jul 2019
€45 €0 €0 €45

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Filexible : The guest can cancel free of charge until 14 days before arrival. The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel in the 14 days before arrival.

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.