Deluxe Kurnalı Oda

Room Description

Balkonlu Kurnalı Standart Oda

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 14 Sat
Dec 15 Sun
Dec 16 Mon
Dec 17 Tue
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 19 Thu
Dec 20 Fri
Dec 21 Sat
Dec 22 Sun
Dec 23 Mon
Dec 24 Tue
Dec 25 Wed
Dec 26 Thu
Dec 27 Fri

Deluxe Kurnalı Oda

404040SoldSold404040404040404040
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

14 Dec 2019
€40 €0 €0 €40

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Filexible : The guest can cancel free of charge until 14 days before arrival. The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel in the 14 days before arrival.

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.